Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5009725925 A Single Woman in East Amherst, NY 32 / Credit Risk Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Amherst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

East Amherst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Amherst, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my culture, Africa, human rights, raising awareness to other cultures, developing countries.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, cycling, swimming, playing my instrument.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. Make me laugh- not just a little; a lot! The worst thing are pregnant pauses- if the conversation doesn't flow naturally that will stink! Being happy with where you are in life or at least on the path to it are important. I wouldn't want someone in my life to complete it, because if you can't be happy on your own no one else can make you that. Kindness, empathy, respect, patience and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, laugh, height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When a Crocodile Eats the Sun - Peter Godwin. Partially about Zimbabwe's recent history and Godwin's personal life. Wonderful literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. education
  3. experiences/traveling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am one bad-ass parallel parker!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Rational

A little more about me

I am Hungarian and speak Hungarian and Spanish (thanks to my Peace Corps service in Guatemala). I have a hard time sitting still but also enjoy quiet evenings and/or weekends at home to decompress with a nice craft beer or a good dry red wine :) I am socially and physically very active but always make time for friends I want to spend time with. I love travel - I have been to 38 countries and counting. I try to make one big trip every year to somewhere new and try to squeeze in visiting family in Hungary while I'm at it, since that's where most of my family is.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

whisky tango foxtrot, shawshank redemption, life is beautiful, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, whisky tango foxtrot, thoroughly modern millie, monty python, the producers, wet hot american summer, drop dead fred

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and rec, house of cards, daily show, last week tonight