Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5009719721 A Single Man in Delaware, OH 36 / Student in Accounting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Delaware
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Delaware, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Delaware, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, future, family and my profession are my passions. I believe one should enjoy life at the fullest in a reasonable way. Being able to balance these passions ultimately will lead to a happier life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I enjoy running, I also play soccer. I love music and movies, and I cook for fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to accept differences is important. I am looking for someone sincere with a broad cultural relativism.

The first thing people notice about me

I approach people with a high level of positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The biography of Milton Friedman. Milton is one of the greatest economist of the past and present century. He is well known for challenging the well established conventional wisdoms. By doing so, he developed an economic model that works; and all of us continue to benefit from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. My deep confidence that tomorrow will be better(optimism)
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic