Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5009483012 A Single Man in Manning, SC 47 / Insurance Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Manning
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wofford college
  • Religion: Christian

Manning, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manning, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wofford college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong work ethic so whenever I tackle something I strive to do the best I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work in the yard, go fishing, renovate and "flip" a few investment properties a year. I am active in my church serving on various committees. I also like to stay in shape and exercise several days a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a great sense of humor and "down to earth". Someone that is kind and has strong values.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuiness and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't done alot of reading lately. I do read the newspaper everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I also like to cook. Thanksgiving is a great time as all of my family members (about 45) come together at the lake and I cook the turkey, dressing and gravy.