Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5008686518 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 34 / early childhood eduaction

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to bake. Spend time with the family and go on outings with my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have down time. Staying at home enjoying a good movie or book and just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are comfortable with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle. Such a great book a friend gave it to me and I couldn't put it down. I loved everything about it. If you want to know what it was about than you should readit yourself to get the full picture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My family. I am very big on family.
  3. I am strong person mentally and emotionly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am happy the way I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

You'll have to ask me if there is something you want to find out about me.