Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5007868925 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 29 / Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, friends and family are the things that make me most happy about life.. not necessarily in that order.. just in general

I typically spend my leisure time

I love meeting new people while also cherishing the people close to me. I'm getting my MBA so studying/classwork takes up a lot of my time. I also ABSOLUTELY LOVE to cook, and I'm trying to learn how to play guitar. I LOVE traveling and take every opportunity to get away, no matter how spontaneous

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and ability to go with the flow.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an easy-going personality. I'm pretty laid back and can have fun doing just about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black and Blue.. it's about a strong woman who overcomes an abusive relationship. I liked the well-developed characters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love I share with my family
  2. My amazing friends
  3. Being brought up to be worldly and open-minded

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for bonding with others

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've never been much of a girly-girl. Don't get me wrong, I like getting dressed up for a night out, but I'd have just as much fun doing something outdoors or just cooking in pjs at my house. I love the outdoors so anything involving a beach, a lake, mountains, or woods is right up my alley! I'm not too sure about the whole 'online dating' thing... The truth is, between work and school, it's pretty challenging trying to meet a genuinely nice guy (especially in a college town),, Just trying this out for a bit of an experiment.. Maybe those commercials are true!