Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5006712816 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 57 / n/a

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a healthy lifestyle on all levels: professionally, physically and spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've just started cycling on a good road bike and riding 20-25 miles. I really enjoy being outside and the challenge of riding. I love cooking new recipes and enjoy being in the kitchen and cooking with others. Reading has become my priority over television but I do enjoy movies on Netflix and Amazon Prime.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's a hard topic to answer completely but trust, integrity and honesty are high on the list. Someone that I am attracted to psychically, mentally and emotionally. A person who shares similar beliefs and has a good moral compass. Do you do the right thing when no one is looking? An adventurer but also wants to own and make a home together.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive take on most situations and finding humor in the impossible. The ability to talk comfortably with different types of people and finding the best in each person and or situation. I truly believe there is good in everyone, some just hide it better than others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health and choice of a healthy lifestyle
  3. Living in a country that allows me to do anything I like for a career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How soft hearted and kind I am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am a tomboy at heart - I love construction projects and power tools, but I also enjoy fine dining and nice clothes.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i don't play favorites :), eckhart tolle, many options here

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hard to say, anything with good actors, same here

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction