Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5006347614 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 44 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Waking each day realizing yesterday is gone and today is a new day of adventure, learning, and happiness. Learning from my mistakes and ensuring these mistakes prevent me from making the same in the future. Understanding all forms of personalities and using different tactics to enable me to reflect upon the good qualities instead of the negative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fitness, reading, motorcycle riding, bowling, relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Organized, well-groomed, stable, confident.

The first thing people notice about me

Professional demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water and Wells. Non-fiction based on water well drilling. I enjoyed the factual information relating to drilling wells.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Reaching personal goals
  3. Personal life experiences both good and bad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humble and modest.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

No.