Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5006230921 A Single Man in Chicopee, MA 57 / Investor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicopee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Am passionate at treating my fellow man with kindness and respect by saying what I mean and meaning what I say and not saying it meanly. Spreading the contentment and love in my heart to those that are open to receive by service to others. Am generally happy when useful and when I can think of another person before myself. Would like to fix things that are broken but understand that life is not completely fair so I attempt to do what I can and accept the rest. Like wearing my life like a loose garment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to warm climates. Attending the theatre/movies and reading on the beach. Swimming and walking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my Higher Power
  2. My emotional/spiritual status
  3. My friends/family

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful