Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5005534214 A Single Man in Apple Valley, MN 49 / Medical

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi. Thanks for reading about me - let the shameless-self promotion begin. Just kidding. Let's see - I am truly passionate about being a good father to my eight year old daughter. I am an outdoor nut - I love going for walks around the lake, boating and kayaking, or just sitting on a blanket in the park. I'm pretty passionate about excersizing - but it is not a huge requirement in a partner though. I'm also passionate about humor and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, listening to live music, visiting with friends, watching tv. In the summer boating, going to the farmers market and area parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, caring, and has a great sense of humor. I want to fall in love and have a passionate, exciting, incredible, commited relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Heck I don't know - this is a strange question. How can someone notice something about you that is not in your appearance? Or am I just slow?

The last book I read and enjoyed

If you give a mouse a cookie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great friends and family
  2. Sense of humor - I hope you can laugh with me or atleast at me!
  3. My health and outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure at this point....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

Perhaps later