Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5004898215 A Single Man in Charlottesville, VA 44 / Athletic Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my profession. I may not like it every day, but I thoroughly enjoy the opportunity to make a difference in people's lives. At times it takes up too much of my life, but I've learned to keep work / life in good balance. Another thing I'm passionate about is reading. I'm an avid reader and always have plenty of reading material on my night stand.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities such hiking, camping, mountain biking, backpacking, and whitewater rafting.I'm an avid reader and attempt to read a little bit everyday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Shy / Quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Speaker for the Dead - Book about a man that is "called" upon to speak at a funeral. He has to find out all about the individual (good and bad) and then he gives an honest rendition of the person in front of the entire crowd.The process and thoroughness of his questioning and his straight forward and honest portrayal of the deceased.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Common Sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of Humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

Once one gets by my shyness, I'm a great all around guy.