Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5004866814 A Single Woman in Gordonsville, VA 56 / firefighter/paramedic

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gordonsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gordonsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gordonsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, excerising, my Career, and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

running,weight training and a part time job.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, outgoing, and a great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile/ my legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mastering Assesment Centers for career advancement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My good health
  3. My Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kind hearted

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and I love to explore and discover new things Staying in shape and eating well are a priorty with me,and finding that special someone out there that would like to travel and experience life to its fullest.