Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5004858711 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 38 / Analytics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about experiencing and appreciating what life has to offer, including spending time with family and friends, music, playing various sports, seeking to learn that which I don't know, traveling, and spending time outdoors. I believe in making an effort to see the beauty and good in all things even through life's challenging moments. I try to be truly present in every moment, approach life with an open mind and an open heart, and try to leave things a little better than how I found them. ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, visiting family, being outdoors, hiking, reading, listening to live music, playing & watching sports, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, thoughtful, open-minded, optimistic, enjoys laughing often, affectionate, loyal, has diverse interests, and likes to try new things. The right man for me will be someone who is ready to fall in love and ready to give/receive unconditional love. He will also be emotionally mature, respectful, understand what it means to be selfless, and is looking for a committed, long-term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can have an intellectual conversation while being silly and having fun. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last few books I've read that I really enjoyed are The Alchemist, The Sunflower, The Christmas Candle, and When I Fall in Love. All are stories about faith, hope, and love. What I liked most about the stories is that they illustrate when something is meant to be, including love, it will work out; however not necessarily as one might expect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Nature & spirituality
  3. People with genuinely good hearts

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much myself from the start, so nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you are not ready for the possibility of a mutually loving, respectful, romantic, fun, and lasting relationship with a woman you can call your best friend too, then I'm definitely not the one for you.Also, if you snowboard or are willing to give it a try if you don't, that's icing on the cake! ;)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, wedding crashers, up