Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5004849316 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 30 / public relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my friends and family. I generally spend my time with my friends: shopping, watching movies or television, or just hanging out in the city. My family time is really important to me because I live in a different city so I don't get to spend that much time with them. In addition, I am passionate about learning and experiencing new things. When I'm bored I'll watch CNN, the food network, or travel channel for entertainment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and television shows with my friends. I enjoy shopping and spending time outdoors with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.. without honesty and trustworthiness there really is no point

The first thing people notice about me

probably my quirkiness... when i'm out with my friends i tend to be the one trying to be funny .. but when i'm at work i'm known as the quiet conservative one

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Bitter is the New Black. Its a comedic chick lit book about I girl who loses her job and her ways to survive. I just graduated and before this I was reading books for class so chick lit was a good alternative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to graduate from a four year university
  2. my friends and family's love
  3. my friends and family's support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how caring I am. In some settings I can come off as opinionated or quiet. Both of these are seen as stand offish but and cold but in reality i'm known by my friends as being extremely caring.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Spontaneous, Sweet