Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5004836014 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 45 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: asu
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from asu. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuous improvement each day in some small way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Ballroom dance. Light exercise to keep active and fit. Solving puzzles. Home maintenance and improvement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each day given is an opportunity learn and improve.
  2. Solid family life and a few loyal friends are priceless.
  3. Personal health and the resources to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Other things important to me: Living within my means. Investing and finance. Engineering and creative problem resolution. Listening to others. Being generous with gifts of time and money when appropriate. Prayer, meditation, and self-reflection. Continuous learning. Selfless acts of kindness. Golf. Ballroom dancing. Analyzing musical beats. Reading and modeling successful strategies or behavior. Using life's challenges as motivation. Technology. Cars. Taking care of family.

Music I like to listen to

rush, frank sinatra, matt maher, haley westenra, def leppard