Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5004812116 A Single Man in Dothan, AL 54 / Construction Superintendant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Dothan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dothan, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dothan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music has always played around me ,all my life. All types, Mostly Gospel,pop,r&b,Rock. I have been playing the drums for sometime now ,and enjoy it when ever I can, but its just for a release or even for the hook of the beat of the song, I enjoy many types of music and try playing many, I think some of it is for the message within the song, or even for how it applies to my life at that point.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to paddle the canoe, I'm a very good swimmer and diver. I watch the animals in the woods often as I can. I enjoy shooting targets ,I'm a good shot. But I don't hunt. I do enjoy fishing ,camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

outgoing,personality,with the manners of a real Lady. A woman who knows how flirt, without coming on to strong. The real sence of who she is ,and needs in her life. The friend that a person likes to stay in touch with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm there when I supossed to be. And There for as long as I'm needed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly articals,or reseach materials and mapps. But I reseach antiques,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised in a Loving home of a Bible believing Baptist Preacher
  2. Thankful to have the Love and Respect of My Full grown Son
  3. To God for a prayer that I may share this part of my life with someone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work and play like a much younger man.But it keeps me in great shape.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to laugh and share moments worth remembering. Just smile

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

sahara, the librarian movies, the abyss