Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5004810220 A Single Man in Bath, NY 58 / Union Millwright--Turbine/Generator Mechanic.Work in the power plant industry, nuclear and co-gen. Work the northeast region of the U.S. Travel req'd.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bath, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bath, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a "True American", I believe in this country, I believe in "America First", most of all the preservation of our constitutional rights which we are slowly losing. We have 2 party system which continuously gives us more of the same, there is no-one to vote for in either party. I feel very strongly about the creation of a third party, an "America First Party", a party "FOR THE PEOPLE". Enough of the extreme environmentalist's, liberals, and corporate interest's. This will be the first time in my adult life that I will not vote for a presidential candidate, sad isn't it. We are just short of a revolution!

I typically spend my leisure time

I live in the country and I have a lot of acreage. I spend a lot of my free time on my tractor clearing brush, making/maintaining trails, mowing fields and cutting firewood. My 5 yr old daughter and I both have 4-wheelers and we love to ride.(she lives w her mom)

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

i have 2 grown children, both on their own and i am very proud of them and a beautiful 5 yr old daughter that i spend a lot of time with when i am home. my job requires me to travel--this has been difficult in previous relationships.