Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5004802915 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 50 / Healthcare Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fsu & cmu
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fsu & cmu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading,going to concerts, the beach and scuba diving and spending time with family and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Because of the intensity level of my job in my leisure time I like to do quiet things like reading, going to coffee shops, taking my dog for walks, antiquing and exploring the small towns of North and South Carolina.

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyCommitment Strong ethics and integritygood relationship with family

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my smile first. After a few minutes they notice my sense humor and ability to laugh at myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dear Senator, The biography of Strom Thurman bi-racial daughter. The book was fascinating to see how perception is not always reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good mental and physical health
  3. freedom to explore new things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My softer side. Because I'm very direct and usually in a position of "encouraging" people to do the right thing and comply. It sometimes appears that I'm inflexible, pragmatic or regimented. I have a softer side that"s not regularly get to show.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask and I'll tell you!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, to sir with love, happy feet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal mines, housewives of .....but atlanta has been my favorite