Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5004307510 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 31 / Bank Teller

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and their success in life, my education, and my relationship with my treadmill.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I like to read, run, and take my kids to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can share a decent conversation with... someone I can talk to about anything, no matter how big or small.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm so softspoken. When I'm nervous (and I usually am if I just met you) you can hardly hear me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a book right now called Mindless Eating. It's about some studies that were done to figure out why people overeat. It's proven to be interesting and useful to my own weight loss.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities I have given with my education and career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I'm very shy and quiet at first. It takes a while for me to warm up to someone and be comfortable with being the sarcastic and goofy Kelly I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet