Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #500358026 A Single Woman in Powhatan, VA 31 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: lynchburg college
  • Religion: Jewish

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powhatan, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from lynchburg college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meaningful Conversations Friends and Family Country Music Traveling Wineries Italian Food Books by Jodi Picoult and Mitch Albolm Pop Culture Politics Traditions Hometown (RVA) Dallas Cowboys Duke Basketball Notre Dame Football Michael Phelps (Swimming, in general) Work Beach Nashville Racing (Nascar) the color Pink Trying new restaurants Movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, Going to Concerts, Community Involvement

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty Loyalty Good Conversation Ambitious Kind Warm Sincere Easy Going Outgoing (at least to a degree) Good sense of humor Intelligent Someone who challenges me and keeps me on my toes Someone who enjoys a quiet movie night but who also enjoys an occasional night on the town Someone who enjoys music and concerts (I love Country!)

The first thing people notice about me

My baby blues :) and my outgoing personality/charisma/smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dirty, Sexy Politics by Meghan McCain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/Family
  2. Education
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really quite funny....and that I can stand on my head for 5 minutes.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, fox