Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5003565819 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 59 / Executive Assistant

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, enjoying the outdoors, cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, I enjoy horseback riding ( when I get the opportunity), hiking, camping, having family and friends over, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to say there are 2,Honestly and Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I put people at ease and make them feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Duma Key, by Stephen King. It was about how a man's life was turned upside down after a serious accident. It wasn't one of the best I've read, it was entertaining though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic