Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5003385813 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 44 / College Instructor/Life Coach

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: emory university and university of phoenix

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from emory university and university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing everything I can in life including helping others do the same. I am also passionate about truth, honesty, and the willingness to do what is best in every situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

It's the little things in life that make a difference. Whether it is a nice walk/jog in the neighborhood, a good conversation with friends, or reading new books that might inspire me to help others.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is not just one. Mostly the Willingness: to be honest; to be committed; to follow through; to enjoy life; to laugh at themselves; to grow and learn; to be open minded; to listen; to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

Enthusiasm and passion about the things and people I love. (it's the little things in life that make it enjoyable)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Which one? I am usually reading about 3-5 books at any given time, depending on the mood I'm in at the moment. Currently I am working on my Masters, so there is not as much time for pleasure reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Life/Healing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always open to learning and trying new things. Just because I am passionate about my beliefs doesn't mean I am not open minded to other's experiences and opinions. I love to learn about life through my experiences along with the experiences shared by other people.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for my best friend and partner to enjoy life with. Life has many lessons, and by walking through them I know what I want. My life is very full and enjoyable, but would be even better with someone to share it. I really hope you think the same thing about yours. I look forward to meeting and learning about like minded souls.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama