Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5002487215 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 41 / Construction Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and its offerings. I love languages, and people from other cultures intrique me a lot. I am passionate about spelling and proper grammar usage. I am passionate about that "certain someone" when they are in my life. I am passionate about my ability to achieve set short-term and long-term goals. I am also ready to have children and I am undoubtedly sure I'd be passionate in their lives and interest. I also really like sports. I am passionate about justice and levelheadedness. I love my family and animals. I am also pretty passionate about trying to "go green-ish". I have passion across many things I guess :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time as of now I volunteer my time at the Phoenix zoo. I also like to referee youth football because it keeps me involved in sports other than merely watching them and also I think it's good for the children to have some sort of an idea of learning authority from other rather than solely their parents. I also recently became active in mountain biking. And, well, hounestly, I guess in my free time I can also be lazy as all get out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I suppose.. and my extreme crass sense of humour; some call it dry...so be it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Perfume". It's about a person born in the city streets of Paris and emits zero smell of his own but has extraordinary olfactory senses. I originally read it in German and I've seen the movie in Spanish, but now I am reading it in English.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence and ability to solve issues
  2. My good fortune of having great friends and family
  3. My ability to adapt to almost any siutation given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My softer side ....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I hate when rest stops are so far apart when traveling with someone with a small bladder..