Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5001601420 A Single Woman in Williams, AZ 56 / Retail sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Williams
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Williams, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williams, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, Outdoor recreation, Science

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Camping, Hiking, Cooking, Traveling, Learning, Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Good companionship

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an adventure about a woman and her search and rescue dog. The best thing about it was that after years of being alone she found the love of her life. I have always hoped something like that would happen to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. The opportunity to persue a college degree this late in life
  3. A full and versatile mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not cold, and aloof.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not really.