Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4998741615 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 35 / News

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith. That is the most important thing in my book. I am also very passionate about my family. They are the very most important thing in my life. After that is my job. I love my job and wouldn't not change a thing about it in the world. It's difficult sometimes to deal with all the hardships that life has to offer...and when you work in news you hear about each and every one of the. But as long as you don't take it home with you....and you leave it behind at the station....it makes it much easier to live with the evils that we hear about day in and day out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time outside work. But when I do I love to watch a good movie or get things done around the house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Outgoing