Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997907212 A Single Woman in Poulsbo, WA 34 / atm/debit card specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love music and pop culture in general. i like to discuss issues and i am not afraid to disagree. i get excited about a great many things- it's my way in the world. people like that about me.

I typically spend my leisure time

i listen to music, reading books, church activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want to hang with positive people. perception can make or break your day.

The first thing people notice about me

i make people feel comfortable and relaxed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

just got done with one that has a Harry Potter formula. it was quite good, the lightning thief. it's about the children of greek gods and they go to camp. it was light and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. music
  2. my family
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i like to laugh and make people laugh, maybe?

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

i am an LDS convert.