Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997829319 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, any physical activity, i.e, running, lifting weights, tennis and rollerblading, trying new foods and restaurants and going to see live bands/festivals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, running, tennis and rollerblading. I enjoy trying new restaurants; however, I equally enjoy staying in with a good movie and ordering out. I also enjoy shopping and spa treatments and hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality - very outgoing and charismatic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal and my family's good health
  2. My career
  3. My financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a quiet, shy side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous