Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997828914 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 72 / Drug Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my friends, and I love my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, love all the arts, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A tall, professional man who is easy going, loves to laugh and makes me laugh! Though my job is important, I don't take myself too serious. I like to work hard and play hard.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile..I am told I have a very engaging way about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alexandria Link, I love Steve Berry, James Patterson, Michael Crichton books...mysteries with a historical background.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My opportunities given to me at work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny and silly I am...like Lucille Ball.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Looking for someone with a good character, honest, likes to have fun, and that we share the same values, and hopefully share new adventures too.