Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997826313 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 55 / Writer and Photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about others, my family and friends. I love every day and try to learn and live to the fullest. I enjoy outdoors, my horseback riding, children giggles, sports, reading, literature, hiking kayaking, extreme sports, love lakes, ocean and the mountains as long as I am outside. Love to laugh and enjoy good company and it doesn't matter where. I love to travel, meet new people and be apart of something bigger than myself. I love to give and never take credit and love a giving, honest person of integrity and character with personality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Passionate about sports, outdoors, horses, travel, and challenging myself to try something new every month. I have plans until 110 (I'm an optimist:))

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing