Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997822016 A Single Woman in Morris Plains, NJ 36 / Admin Asst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morris Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Morris Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morris Plains, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family. I have been blessed in life with amazing friends and family and I love spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time I enjoy spending traveling, whether it be a well planned trip or a quick last minute weekend roadtrip. I enjoy simple things like just spending time outside relaxing or hiking. I love pedicures and shopping too ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't date a guy that doesn't love sports. I tried.... it didn't work out. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot... I can't help it. I'm either happy or laughing at you ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Niece and nephew!
  2. Amazing Friends and Family
  3. Freedom...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as stong as everyone thinks i am...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've been single long enough to know... I don't need a man in my life to complete me, I'm content and stong enough mentally and physically to stand alone. I'm not looking to meet a man I can spend the rest of my life with, I want to meet the one I can't imagine spending the rest of my life without! Someone who loves me unconditionally and respects and honors me, like I do him. I want to be the phone call he can't go to sleep without making, and his first call in the morning just to say good morning when he's away... is that too much to ask for? ;)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, open season, the notebook/ becoming jane

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother/ the amazing race, criminal minds, private practice/ brothers and sisters