Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997819412 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 36 / Flight Attendant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, travel as much as I can, be adventurous yet clumsy. I'm the type of person who is still very close with my childhood friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time usually involves hanging out with my friends and relaxing. I like sitting down to a movie or just watching TV. I just moved to California so I am enjoying the ability to just head to the park and sit under a tree to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love someone who can make me laugh, more importantly I am looking for someone who is emotionally available.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a bit shy...but that wears off pretty quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "She's Come Undone", And "I Know This Much Is True" by Wally Lamb. He is an amazing author. The first was about an obese woman trying to cope with many issues in her life, the other was about twins and one twin is schizophrenic. Wally Lamb has the ability to pull you into his books on the first page. I was sad to finish both books because I wanted to keep reading....since writing the above I finished reading Atlas Shrugged, GREAT book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my career. My job has given me the ability to travel and keep in touch with friends and family.
  2. My Dad and my step-mom are definately on the list.
  3. My twin sister, Emily, is my best friend and I could not imagine life without her.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent