Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997818714 A Single Man in Sherman Oaks, CA 63 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucla and loyola law school
  • Religion: Jewish

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucla and loyola law school. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter's health, wellbeing and happiness. The rights of my clients.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat with friends, family and/or my significant someone (when I have one). Spending time with friends. Going to movies and plays. Going to amusement parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth, honesty and an ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my ability to communicate. Hopefully, when we meet, we will have plenty to talk about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road