Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997816719 A Single Woman in Claremont, CA 32 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Claremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of redlands

Claremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of redlands. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, making and viewing. I'll travel to new places just to visit an art museum. I love soccer. I go to many local professional soccer games, talk about it, and coach a middle school team. I am very close with my family and genuinely enjoy spending time with them. I also have a dog that I adore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies and T.V., and making art.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a caring person who can make me laugh and who at the end of the day will be a great friend. That sounds very vague but that's really all anyone needs/wants right?

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very shy around people I don't know but after that I think most people notice that I am always trying to make people laugh. I can be very sarcastic at times but in a dry way where people don't know if I'm serious or not. Most likely I'm not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love all different types of books. I usually get really involved in a series and read all the books one right after the other than move on to the next. My favorite series is about a New York homicide cop in the year 2060. It's futuristic, fun, suspenseful, exciting and romantic in some parts. It's the "In Death" series and you should check it out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my family.
  2. Having a job that I enjoy, one where I can be creative and make a difference in children's lives.
  3. Having the means and independence to be able to travel and enjoy the activities I love along with close family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very shy with people I don't know very well, after this though I think people notice my humor. I am always trying to make people smile but my humor can be dry and sarcastic leaving people to wonder if I'm serious or not. Most likely I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

When taking one of those personality test thingies I always end up as an INFJ if that means anything to you. Oprah is too so I guess by transitive property I'm pretty awesome and run the world with my "ah ha" moments and book choices.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

in death series, hunger games, his dark materials, da vinci code, angels and demons (i'm an art nerd what can i say?)

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

jason mraz, tyrone wells, justin timberlake, kelly clarkson, maroon 5, kings of leon, kings of leon, leona lewis, adele

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator, superhero movies, the bourne series, zoolander, easy a, dogma, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, the daily show, crazy ex-girlfriend, parks and recreation, the big bang theory, happy endings, community, the daily show, once upon a time