Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997815418 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 53 / I am a designer and entreprenuer of ladies bed and bath accessories.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy and feeling good. I try to enjoy my day while being as productive as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk my dog in the park and look at different neighborhoods and parts of Los Angeles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good attitude about life and a sense of fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and fun to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Laura Mercier makeup book. Makeup application. It was well written and easy to understand. This is a new interest for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I look younger than I am.
  2. I am healthy and happy.
  3. I enjoy my work since it is creative.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am capable and have accomplished a lot in my life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I like Hello Kitty, I admit it.I am a student at Loveology University.