Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997812619 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Public Relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of dayton
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of dayton. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from my family and friends, being the most important things to me, I am passionate about learning. Be it a new skill or hobby, or travelling to a new destination, I think it's so important to always try to learn new things and try new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I spend a lot of time walking my dog but also enjoy all kinds of sports both watching and playing them. The last couple of years I have spent too much time working and have not made the time I should have for exercise. I also enjoy traveling and would love to do more of it with someone speical.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys life, is smart and can be funny but mostly who knows who he is and is not interested in games.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants. The main character was only days away from becoming a vet when his world changes with the death of his parents. He goes from living an average life to one of joining a traveling circus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. my dog
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first glance, I tend to be aloof, but once you get to know me you find that I am a very caring person who enjoys life and is genuinely intersted in my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Hard Working

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction