Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997811610 A Single Woman in Norwich, CT 65 / Teacher assistant in a Charter school

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwich, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and learning about other cultures, seeing new things and of course, trying new cuisine. I enjoy teaching and working with children. I love walking in gardens, on hiking paths, in state forests and around town. When I walk around town, I take in all the architecture and check out all the curb appeal. I like sports, Red Sox, Celtics, and Patriots. Guess where I'm from? I keep busy researching my genealogy. I love movies, music, dance and good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing sudoku and cryptograms and playing board games. I enjoy watching movies and TV. Monk is one of my favorite shows. I enjoy walking 2 to 3 miles a day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents and a loving, caring family.
  2. I am thankful for my loyal, trustworthy and fun-loving friends who are always there through good times and bad times.
  3. I am grateful to have a job that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive