Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997811512 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 58 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Freedom. I function well when having choices and the opportunity to be creative. I feel the same way about a relationship ... the freedom to be me, slowly but surely. I'm passionate about children and giving them more creative ways to learn. It's important to build their confidence and self-esteem. I love learning about other cultures and speak Spanish fluently. I know some German and French. I love to travel, but it's more fun with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week, I try to get to the gym and then I like to watch TV after dinner to relax. Some nights I have a Bible study group or something at church. I read every day and this year I will finish reading the Bible.

The most influential person in my life has been

The love of God and willingness to continue to grow and learn about yourself, the world and spiritual relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Kite Runner" by Khaled Hosseini. It's about a boy growing up in Afghanistan under the Taliban regime and escaping to America. I felt very compassionate towards the character and his family. I related to the culture easily because I lived in Oman for one year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends, family and my relationship with God
  2. my dream to travel around the world
  3. teaching children and making a difference

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more reflective than they know. I am outgoing and genuine, but it takes longer to know me intimately.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to travel. I enjoy other languages and food. I especially enjoy hearing birds singing in the morning.