Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997811114 A Single Woman in Key Largo, FL 41 / Tennis professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Key Largo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Key Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Key Largo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I love my family. I love to travel, to see new places and learn new things. I love a great beach. I love a good book, a good movie, spending time with my friends. I love to play games. I like to run, to work out. I like a nice glass of wine or a cold beer. I like my job, but I love my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my free time. I love to travel, to see new places and things. I love the beach. I really enjoy a drink or dinner with friends. I like sports, I like to run, to workout. I love to read, I love a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a great family. We all get along very well and they are very important to me.
  2. I am thankful for my health, that I am physically and mentally well.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that I have had to travel and see the world.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive