Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997807417 A Single Woman in Concordia, KS 43 / Bar Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Concordia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Concordia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concordia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

everything, from family to work to friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying reading, playing with my kids, going out, hanging with friends and relaxing time with someone special, outdoor stuff (fishing, hiking, etc). I like to have fun and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor or the ability to understand sarcasm.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, I'll have to think about that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Not looking for something extremely serious just yet. I want to take the time to know someone.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer