Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997805215 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 68 / work for a Pharmacy in the Accounts Receivablesi

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting new people and getting to know them, just enjoy life itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies and PlaysReading and Walking for fittness and dancingSocializing wigh girlfriends

The most influential person in my life has been

Just being themself and being honest about themself

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Double Cross by James PattersonTwo Psychopatic Killers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health and Strenght
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. Having GOD in my Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am honest about all that I feel.