Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997804013 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 50 / outside sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about different kinds of food and culture. Enjoying and learning about different places and people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working out and staying fit, running, biking, weight lifting. Reading books, going to the movies. Wine tasting and enjoying great food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, humor and faith.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I suppose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why Men Don't Listen and Why Women Don't Read Maps

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My faith
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I LOVE to EAT!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit