Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997800818 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 44 / Doctorate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of georgia

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being good at what I do. However, I have spent a good part of my life building my career and I am looking to spend more time having fun. I have a great passion for music and I love spending my free time going out to hear new bands play.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am happiest when I am spending time with the people I love. What we are doing seems much less important. I do enjoy going to hear live music, checking out new restaurants and sharing a glass of wine with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The last book I read and enjoyed

My tastes are eclectic. Name of the wind by Patrick Rothfuss. I enjoy Sci Fi and Pat is one of my favorite authors. Also...Eat,Pray,Love. The memoir of a woman's journey through Italy, India, and Indonesia. The author has an amazing ability to illustrate the human condition. I also enjoyed A New Earth. Another author with a great perspective on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. A good life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction