Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997800411 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 47 / Publisher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Lord & Saviour, my family & friends, fairness, truth, love, life, nature, authenticity, animals...

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family and friends - being active outdoors (hiking, walking the beach, Nordic Walking - it's like cross country skiing without the snow :-), reading, writing, culture (museums, lectures, conferences, fairs, travel)

The most influential person in my life has been

Big heart, kindness, integrity

The first thing people notice about me

The light in me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Things I treasure: my family & friends, my dog, natureAbout me: sunny soul, big-hearted listener, shy at first, authentic, real, sophisticated clutz... I am looking for my forever soulmate - tall, warm-hearted, educated, happy