Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997800314 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 47 / Technical/Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading and discovering; also passionate about traveling and discovering new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, traveling and meting new people. Having intellectual conversations or learning from others, very appealing to me. When looking for balance and peace either going to the beach, a lake or even staying in my bedroom are the ideal places to be. I enjoy being in touch with nature and I general I like pretty much any outdoor activity. I like to go out for dinner, go to a bar to watch the football game, go dancing (I love country music), wine testings or just cuddle with that with that special person watching TV at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and people who surrounds me
  2. I am a healthy woman
  3. I am a fortunate woman

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet