Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997800215 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 54 / Dental office admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy, life is too short and throws us enough curves, you have to choose to see the possitive in situations instead of the negative

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dog, riding on the back of a Harley on a nice sunny day, traveling, I enjoy doing pretty much anything. If I'm with someone I care about, just being together is great, what we are doing is secondary.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, failthful, unselfish,funny and even tempered. Someone to share life with!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have time to read that much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a good catch I am :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I am really easy going, confrontations and drama are not my thing. I like to keep things fun and easy. Although I don't have children, I would like to meet someone who has children