Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997795013 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 29 / Bookkeeper

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about things that involve creativity, such as art, music and tattoos. I love listening to new types of music, or getting a new piece of artwork for the walls. I'm also passionate about the people in my life. My friends are like my extended family. I couldn't live without them and I would do anything to help them out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am working a lot right now so leisure time doesn't come my way very often anymore but I love to watch movies (new or old classics), go to concerts, or walk around downtown on the weekends and especially draw up new tattoo designs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my father
  2. My sence of adventure. Its taken me some crazy places, in which I have learned importan life lessons
  3. My best friends that are there for me no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

Well, I started my college career going to Southern Oregon University but couldn't stand Ashland so I took off for Las Vegas when I was 19. When I was living in Sin City I started going to University of Nevada, Las Vegas (I was a double major in criminology and psychology) and worked at Torrid and as a part time model to pay the bills. After awhile, I got bored working retail so I applied to work at a tattoo shop near The Strip until I moved back to Portland in February. At the moment I'm working for Safeway doing bookkeeping and also customer service, and also in the process of getting my piercing apprenticeship.