Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997790512 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 47 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining a balance in my life. Work, play, rest...

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time out in the good old Florida sunshine. That includes; biking, running, kayaking, tennis, snorkeling/scuba diving - even just going to a park or the beach to read or walk. I work out at a gym where I do boot camp, yoga, and spin class. I also love to watch Mythbusters and Time Warp on Discovery Channel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being physically fit/active.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I am reading, The Orchid Thief. It is a true story that takes place in Florida (I am a native Floridian). The facts about Florida and orchids are amazing, plus the story is a mystery as well - which I love reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I do all I can to take stay healthy. Without good health, I wouldl not be able to help or enjoy others.
  2. My family - I am so fortunate to have both my parents, my brother, sister and their boys living within ten miles of me!
  3. A peaceful life. In all areas; health, relationships, finances, career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How dependable I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

Daily I strive to live by the "golden rule". I am not perfect but try to do something for others everyday - even something I consider small. I am very open to the idea of a man with children as I welcome the idea of a family for myself.