Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997790110 A Single Woman in Mount Washington, KY 47 / Human Resources-Office Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Mount Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Washington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends--I enjoy helping others. It is my hope to help raise enough money to cure Rett Syndrome--I have a 6 year old cousin who suffers with this disease--when I look at her I think of an angel in a little girls body. She deserves to stay around a lot longer--it is my hope they find a cure. I can only hope to make a small difference--she has made a huge impact on my heart and made me a much better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love to swim, go to the movies, have friends over for cook-outs. I enjoy going to my niece and nephews cheerleading competitions and games. I am their number one fan!

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it is important to care about a person for who they are and how they treat others. Sometimes people are to quick to judge a book by its cover. I would hope a person true to them self could like a person for the positive qualities they have to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I make every effort to make everyone feel welcome and important. I treat others the way I would want to be treated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart and would do anything for you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful