Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997772416 A Single Man in Christiansburg, VA 39 /

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Christiansburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university at buffalo, school of dental medicine

Christiansburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Christiansburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university at buffalo, school of dental medicine. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

Beautiful girl with a mature head on her shoulders is something I can't resist. I love working out and eating healthy. I also love hanging out with family and friends. I'm very outgoing (I can be shy to begin with) and love meeting new people. I love children (hence why I'm a pedodontist) and I just want to have fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. education
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, batman begins, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, the mentalist, grey's anatomy