Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997771210 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 46 / Personal Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family..music.. working out..living a healthy lifestyle

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, shopping, dining with friends, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence..honesty..reliable...physcially fit..open minded..passionate..spontaneous..responsible..confident

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret life of bees..to be quite honest that was 7 years ago. I don't sit down that long..too busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable and very funny

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have an identical twin sister. I work hard and play harder. I love to have fun.