Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4997770917 A Single Woman in Johns Creek, GA 50 / financial/credit analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I feel really blessed tohave two truly wonderful children... and a loving supportive close family... including my parents and 4 brothers. I am also very passionate about sports... I love to participate in and well as be a spectator of most sports... right now ... GO PISTONS! I love to be a part of worthwhile positive activites... including historic political campaigns. I care about others... and have great passion for wanting to be a positive force in the world. I have a passion for TRAVELLING ... just got back from Vegas last night. Life is for living, being positive.. bringing joy to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

TRAVELING - I spend a lot of time going to favorite beach destinations... and discovering new and exciting places to see. CONCERTS... I love jazz, old-school funk, hip-hop,lots of different music... I especially enjoy outdoor concerts when the weather is nice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY 2 CHILDREN/ family love, stability and support
  2. my unique talents/ gifts from God
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing